Stock AREBW - Share trades in USA

  • Daily Support: 0.01
  • Daily Resistance: 0.02
  • 5 Day DMA Moving Average is 0.01
  • 20 Day DMA Moving Average is 0.01

If a stock is trading above it's 5 day and 20 day moving averages, it's considered good for a trade! The support & resistance points are valid for intra day.

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Tue 23 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.02 0.010.06 times
Mon 22 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.02 0.010.37 times
Fri 19 Jul 2024 -50% 0.02 0.01 0.02 0.010.81 times
Thu 18 Jul 2024 0% 0.02 0.02 0.02 0.012.89 times
Wed 17 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.02 0.02 0.015.92 times
Tue 16 Jul 2024 100% 0.01 0.02 0.02 0.010.49 times
Mon 15 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.02 0.012.37 times
Fri 12 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.01 0.010.15 times
Thu 11 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.01 0.010.01 times
Wed 10 Jul 2024 0% 0.01 0.01 0.01 0.010.07 times

Volume is calculated using 10 day average volume

Below are charts of

These are . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn how to correctly identify trends, support, resistance & entry exit points using technical Indicators here.

  Learn how to correctly identify trends, support, resistance & entry exit points using technical Indicators here.

Quick Charts:   Renko   Point & Figure   Just IntraDay   All Indicators   Weekly   Monthly   All in One   Eagle View   MACD & ADX

 Quick Charts: 
   Renko  
   Point & Figure  
   Just IntraDay  
   All Indicators  
   Weekly 
   Monthly 
   All in One  
   Eagle View  
   MACD & ADX

Videos related to:

 Videos related to:

Hindi Video What Is Needed To Succeed In Stock Markets

 

Back to top