Stock MCXBULLDEX - Share trades in COMMODITY

  • Daily Support: 18502
  • Daily Resistance: 18740
  • 5 Day DMA Moving Average is 18918.6
  • 20 Day DMA Moving Average is 18664.4

If a stock is trading above it's 5 day and 20 day moving averages, it's considered good for a trade! The support & resistance points are valid for intra day.

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Fri 19 Jul 2024 -1.72% 18850.00 18630.00 18850.00 18612.000.23 times
Thu 18 Jul 2024 -0.16% 19035.00 18956.00 19086.00 18950.000.08 times
Wed 17 Jul 2024 -0.58% 19119.00 18987.00 19156.00 18950.000.14 times
Tue 16 Jul 2024 0.93% 18923.00 19098.00 19150.00 18885.000.14 times
Mon 15 Jul 2024 0.33% 18651.00 18922.00 18965.00 18651.000.13 times
Fri 12 Jul 2024 -0.33% 18911.00 18860.00 18931.00 18771.000.13 times
Thu 11 Jul 2024 0.83% 18850.00 18923.00 18999.00 18789.000.16 times
Wed 10 Jul 2024 0.29% 18745.00 18767.00 18846.00 18742.000.15 times
Tue 09 Jul 2024 0.09% 18800.00 18713.00 18800.00 18660.000.09 times
Mon 08 Jul 2024 -0.93% 18700.00 18696.00 18858.00 18630.000.21 times

Volume is calculated using 10 day average volume

Below are charts of

These are . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn how to correctly identify trends, support, resistance & entry exit points using technical Indicators here.

  Learn how to correctly identify trends, support, resistance & entry exit points using technical Indicators here.

Quick Charts:   Renko   Point & Figure   Just IntraDay   All Indicators   Weekly   Monthly   All in One   Eagle View   MACD & ADX

 Quick Charts: 
   Renko  
   Point & Figure  
   Just IntraDay  
   All Indicators  
   Weekly 
   Monthly 
   All in One  
   Eagle View  
   MACD & ADX

Videos related to:

 Videos related to:

Hindi Video What Is Needed To Succeed In Stock Markets

 

Back to top