Stock COTTONCNDY - Share trades in COMMODITY

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Mon 22 Jul 2024 -0.11% 56080.00 56460.00 56890.00 56080.00-9.26%
Fri 19 Jul 2024 -0.48% 56510.00 56520.00 56660.00 56410.0020.99%
Thu 18 Jul 2024 -1.47% 57300.00 56790.00 57300.00 56320.0020.99%
Wed 17 Jul 2024 0.4% 57800.00 57640.00 57800.00 57340.00-86.56%
Tue 16 Jul 2024 -0.66% 57700.00 57410.00 57700.00 57200.00-79.83%
Mon 15 Jul 2024 -0.33% 57800.00 57790.00 57810.00 57700.00-46.23%
Fri 12 Jul 2024 0% 0.00 57980.00 0.00 0.00-100%
Thu 11 Jul 2024 -0.03% 58000.00 57980.00 58000.00 57900.00-86.56%
Wed 10 Jul 2024 -0.29% 58000.00 58000.00 58000.00 58000.00-93.28%
Tue 09 Jul 2024 0% 0.00 58170.00 0.00 0.00-100%

Stochastics Fast,Slow,Full chartss of Daily stochastics, Weekly stochastics, Monthly stochastics of COTTONCNDY COMMODITY

Data to use: Time Period: FAST Stochastics (K) Smooth by: FAST Stochastics (D) Smooth by:

Stochastics Charts

  Stochastics Charts

Stochastics charts generate various signals like over-bought, over-sold, support, resistance etc.

Use a 14,3,3 above to view stochastics charts of using the original stochastics formula, also known as FAST chart. FULL stochastics chart with a 14,3,3 setting is the same as SLOW stochastics chart of the FAST stochastics chart.

Use a different setting like 20,5,3 to update the stochastics FULL dynamic chart below.

These are . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn how to successfully analyse Stochastics

  Learn  how to successfully analyse Stochastics

Quick Charts:   Renko   Point & Figure   Just IntraDay   All Indicators   Weekly   Monthly   All in One   Eagle View   MACD & ADX

 Quick Charts: 
   Renko  
   Point & Figure  
   Just IntraDay  
   All Indicators  
   Weekly 
   Monthly 
   All in One  
   Eagle View  
   MACD & ADX

Videos related to:

 Videos related to:

Hindi Video What Is Needed To Succeed In Stock Markets

 

Back to top